Your Committee

Your Committee

Meet the SASSPA Commitee

Rozanne Patane
0418 406 610
Vice Chairperson
Gail Thorley
Orange High School
Susan Williams
Strathfield South High School
Christina Argyri
Newtown High School of the Performing Arts
Committee Member
Helen Ross
Mullion Creek Public School
Committee Member
Jennifer Sullivan
Yeoval Central School
Committee Member
Karren Newbert
Rouse Hill Public School
Committee Member
Meegan McEwan
Wiley Park Girls High School
Committee Member
Melissa Taylor
Sherwood Ridge Public School

Our Sponsors

MSP Photography


The School Photographer

Join SASSPA Today

Our memberships are open to all School Administrative Support Staff.

Individual Benefits include:

  • The opportunity to build networks and collaborate with their colleagues from around the state
  • Early notification of all SASSPA events
  • Discounted attendance fees at SASSPA Seminars and Conferences
  • Opportunity to enrol in Deakin University: Education Business Leadership, Post Graduate Certificate
  • Voting rights at the Annual General Meeting
  • Eligibility to stand for election on the SASSPA committee