Our Staff

as dsdd sa das dasd sa dd sas sad as dasdas

CHAIRPERSON
Rozanne Patane
Administration Manager   
Penrith South Public School
172 – 190 Jamison Road, Penrith 2750
4721 3160
M 0418 406 610
E rozanne.patane1@det.nsw.edu.au 
W penrithsth-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
VICE CHAIRPERSON
Gail Thorley
School Administration Manager
Orange High School
Corner Woodward Street and Coronation Drive, Orange  2800
6362 3444
E gail.thorley@det.nsw.edu.au  
W orange-h.schools.nsw.gov.au/
Orange High School
TREASURER
Karren Newbert
School Administrative Manager 
Rouse Hill Public School
45-59 Clower Avenue, Rouse Hill  2155
8824 7330   
E karren.newbert1@det.nsw.edu.au  
W rousehill-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
SECRETARY
Christina Argyri
School Administrative Manager and Enrolments
Newtown High School of the Performing Arts
380 King Street  Newtown  2042
T 9519 1544 Ext. 105  
E Christina.Argyri2@det.nsw.edu.au 
W web1.newtown-h.schools.nsw.edu.au
Committee Team Member
Kirsty Skene
School Administrative Manager
Mulwala Public School
T 03 5744 3462
E kirsty.skene1@det.nsw.edu.au
E Mulwala-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
COMMITTEE Team MEMBER
Lynn Deuis
School Administration Manager
Wentworthville Public School
E Wentwthvil-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
T 9631 8529, 9631 8492
COMMITTEE TEAM MEMBER
Susan Williams
School Administrative Manager
Strathfield South High School
43 Hedges Avenue  Enfield 2136
T 9642 4422 
Susan.Williams@det.nsw.edu.au  
strathfies-h.schools.nsw.gov.au/
COMMITTEE TEAM MEMBER (SPONSORS)
Meegan McEwan
Administrative Manager
Wiley Park Girls High School
112-116 The Boulevarde, Wiley Park  2195
T 9759 5849 ext 113
 meegan.mcewan@det.nsw.edu.au
W wileyparkg-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
COMMITTEE TEAM MEMBER
Melissa Taylor
Business Manager
The Hills / Ponds Network SASS Chairperson
Sherwood Ridge Public School
34 Rosebery Road, Kellyville 2155
8824 3333
E Melissa.G.Taylor@det.nsw.edu.au 
sherwood-p.schools.nsw.gov.au